关于 ELGA LabWater

ELGA LabWater - 伟大科学背后的解决方案

我们是实验室纯水专家。 80 多年来,我们一直与科学家协作,为实验和实验室工作供应可靠的纯水和超纯水。 我们为生命科学和医疗保健市场提供服务,为世界一流科学家提供实验用关键试剂,从而创建更加美好的世界。

作为 全球领先的水务公司 Veolia 的重要组成部分, ELGA LabWater  提供可靠且经济划算的实验室水源,满足 我们客户的所有科研和医疗应用要求。

我们在专注研发纯水系统方面拥有 80 多年经验,还将继续凭借创新性和人体工学设计开展尖端研究。 ELGA LabWater  提供稳健可靠且易于安装的系统,旨在满足客户对超纯水不断变化的需求 。

我们 也与领先实验室仪器公司密切合作,针对具体应用定制水纯化系统。 此外,我们还与制定和提议实验室纯水质量要求的水质标准组织积极合作

 

我们与 ELGA 的合作伙伴关系已经持续了数年,雅培的所有客户装置推荐配备 ELGA 的 MEDICA 系列高流速水纯化系统。 ELGA 团队始终非常给力,响应迅速,定期访问客户现场,测试供水情况,确保为每次安装推荐最适用的系统。 他们经验丰富,这意味着他们总会考虑可能影响实验室供水的许多不同因素,并将这些因素纳入他们的提案建议。当初,正是这种完善的解决方案促成了我们与 ELGA 的合作。 

            雅培实验室南亚区域服务经理 Brian Hilton

              点击此处,阅读案例研究全文

 

为什么选择 ELGA LabWater 作为您的实验室用水合作伙伴?

✓ 以客户为中心 — 我们所创造的一切都是为客户着想

我们致力于开发和提供纯水,这意味着您可以集中精力专注于获得准确和可靠的实验结果。

✓ 创新 — 我们思维的基石

我们位于英国的研发机构始终致力于为您提供适用于您实验室应用的产品,供应适当水质的纯水。
 

✓ 可持续发展 — 我们一切活动的重心

我们的产品设计旨在于各阶段对环境产生尽可能小的影响: 生产、使用和使用寿命终止。 我们可以根据产品的使用期计算出所有产品的碳值。
 

✓ 英国设计 — 我们所有实验室纯水系统的标准

 

遍布全球的 600 多位认证合作伙伴和实验室纯水专家

凭借全球 600 多位认证业务合作伙伴和实验室纯水专家网,  无论您身处何处,ELGA LabWater 都能为您的整套纯水系统提供无与伦比的全面服务和支持。

在 ELGA LabWater,无论是单个使用终端实验室纯水系统的开发、安装和维修工作,还是涉及咨询、顾问和客户服务的大型项目,针对其中遇到的任何挑战,我们都有着丰富的经验。 立即与我们联系,了解您如何从 ELGA 专业技术中获益。
 

 

 


ELGA LabWater 和 Veolia

ELGA LabWater 是 Veolia 集团的全球专业品牌,是全球水处理领域领导者 Veolia Water Technologies 的主要组成部分。

Veolia Logo

Veolia 的全球总收入为 249.6 亿欧元,在全球拥有 174,000 名员工。 集团以为全球各城市和各行业提供支持而知名,旨在管理、优化并充分利用资源。 

请访问www.veolia.com,进一步了解 Veolia 如何在全球资源领域帮助您。

 

Veolia Water Technologies 的全球总收入为 23 亿欧元,在全球拥有 9,500 名员工。 公司是技术解决方案专家,提供全面的服务。 

请访问www.veoliawatertechnologies.com ,进一步了解水处理全套解决方案。

About ELGA LabWater

ELGA LabWater World

ELGA LabWater - The Solution Behind Great Science

We are the LabWater Specialists. For over 80 years we have been working with scientists to guarantee pure and ultrapure water for their experiments and lab work. We resource science and healthcare markets for a better world by bringing the world's leading scientists a critical reagent.

​As an integral part of Veolia, the world's leading water service company, ELGA LabWater provides a reliable source of lab water that economically meets the required compliancy of all our customers' scientific and medical applications.

With more than 80 years' experience dedicated to solely pioneering water purification systems, we are continuing to apply cutting-edge research with innovative and ergonomic design. ELGA LabWater delivers robust and easy-to-install systems to meet our customers ever changing needs for ultrapure water.

​We also work very closely with leading laboratory instrument companies to customize water purification systems for specific applications. Additionally, we play a proactive role with the water standards organisations which develop and recommend the lab water quality requirements.

 

Our partnership with ELGA has been running for a number of years, and we recommend ELGA’s MEDICA series of high flow systems for all our customer installations. The ELGA team is always very helpful and quick to respond, and routinely visit customer sites to test the water supply and ensure that they recommend the most appropriate system for each installation. Their wealth of experience means that they always consider the many different factors which can affect the laboratory’s water supply, incorporating these into their recommendations, and it is this thorough approach that initially made us choose to work with ELGA. 

            Brian Hilton, Regional Service Manager for South Asia, Abbott Laboratories

              Click Here to read the full case study

 

Why Choose ELGA LabWater as Your Laboratory Water Partner?

✓ Customer-focused ... what we create is for our customers

Our commitment to developing and providing you with pure water means that you can focus and concentrate on obtaining accurate and reliable results.

✓ Innovative ... the keystone of our thinking

Our UK R&D facilities are always looking to provide products dedicated to supplying you with the right water quality for your laboratory application.
 

✓ Sustainable ... at the forefront of all our activities

Our products are designed to have the lowest possible impact on the environment at all stages: manufacture, in service and at end of life. We can calculate the carbon value of all our products through their lifetime.
 

✓ British Engineered ... the standard for all our lab water systems

All our systems are manufactured in the UK at our headquarters in Lane End, Buckinghamshire, and we are accredited to ISO:9001 and ISO:14001 standards.

 

Over 600 Approved Partners & Lab Water Specialists Worldwide

​With a network of over 600 Approved Business Partners and Lab Water Specialists worldwide, ELGA LabWater guarantees an unrivalled package of service and support, no matter where you are, for its entire range of water purification systems.​

At ELGA LabWater we are experienced in meeting the challenges that arise during the development, installation and servicing of single point-of-use lab water purification systems, as well as large projects involving consultation, consultants and clients. Get in touch with us today to find out how you can benefit from ELGA’s expertise.
 

 

 


ELGA LabWater and Veolia

ELGA LabWater is the specialist global brand name of Veolia and is an integral part of Veolia Water Technologies, the world leads in water treatment.

Veolia Logo

Veolia has a global revenue of €24.96 billion and 174,000 employees worldwide. It is renowned for its capabilities in supporting cities and industries around the world to manage, optimize and make the most out of their resources. 

Visit www.veolia.com for more information about how Veolia can help you with Resourcing the World.

 

Veolia Water Technologies has a global revenue of €2.3 billion and a worldwide team of 9,500 employees. It specializes in technological solutions by providing a complete range of services. 

Visit www.veoliawatertechnologies.com to discover more on complete solutions for water treatment.

 

Title
Connect with us
SN logos